skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 27 -
@ Buckhannon-Upshur
Buckhannon - Upshur High School, Bu Drive, Buckhannon, WV, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 3 -
Morgantown
Wayne Jamison Field, Johnson Avenue, Bridgeport, WV, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 10 -
@ Liberty
Liberty High School, Mountaineer Drive, Clarksburg, WV, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 17 -
Fairmont Senior
Wayne Jamison Field, Johnson Avenue, Bridgeport, WV, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 24 -
@ Robert C. Byrd
Robert C. Byrd High School, Eagle Way, Clarksburg, WV, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 1 -
Parkersburg South
Wayne Jamison Field, Johnson Avenue, Bridgeport, WV, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 8 -
Preston
Wayne Jamison Field, Johnson Avenue, Bridgeport, WV, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 22 -
@ Princeton
Hunnicutt Stadium, Stafford Drive, Princeton, WV, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 29 -
Musselmen
Wayne Jamison Field, Johnson Avenue, Bridgeport, WV, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Nov 5 -
@ Lincoln
Lincoln High School, Jerry Toth Drive, Shinnston, WV, USA
7:00 PM EDT